• Follow us

  • Meet your executive

    Hannah Anstey


    Cassidy Villeneuve

    Vice-president of communications

    Cameron Bonesso

    Vice-president of events

    Graham O'Brien

    Vice-president of membership

    Madeleine Roberts

    Vice-president of finance and administration

    Join our team!

    First year representative

    Are you a first year student at the University of Ottawa? Are you a motivated young conservative? Stay tuned, we will be electing our first year representative this September!

  • Contact us